Comeback…


Image

It feels as if I’m constantly battling with a wave that no matter how I stand tough, still, with one full surge, I’m always carried away. Just like the weeds on the sea being thrown by the waves back and forth to the shore.  Now, Here I am again taking glimpse on the world I quietly left. Nothing ever changes, everything seems as is and still it feels home. I Miss The Blogging World.

There are really certain things in our lives that force us to stop what we love to do, instead demand us to do things that we need. These past few months I have taken overtime at work that I’ve lost track with my blogging buddies. Often, I go home tired that I can’t even sneak on the web until I took heed lately that my Blog is in hiatus for almost half a year already. I feel sad the moment I counted it on my fingers because my work has taken its toll on me. I never thought I could be as irresponsible as that.

What happened to the simple things, to the simple joys and simple adventures of everyday? I let them pass without even writing them down. I should relive those blithe moments and regain the inspiration to bring this blog back to life…

12 Comments

July 14, 2012 · 10:41 am

12 responses to “Comeback…

  1. Welcome back. Looking forward to hearing your happy stories. :)

  2. I missed your posts! I look forward to the wonderful posts to come :)

  3. Bro, I know what you mean. There are days when my body just aches after long hours of work. I wish time is something we could stretch and slow down so we can do all the things we love. Great post my friend. I wish you all the best in life.

  4. Rob Leonardo

    hey buddy! same here- trying to get back my feet on blogging. nice sunset pic! I should borrow some of your pic in the future ;) btw, i’d like to invite you to visit my new blog- focusing on personal development. See my avatar as i do not want to leave a link here ;)

  5. The more important thing is you are back! Relieve your blog life :)

  6. Welcome back. You’ve been gone fishing for a while. :)

  7. Your work are great contribution for entire blogosphere John ,Thanks for sharing :)

Leave a Reply

