Versatile Blogger Award Goes to…


After a long week full of burdens and stress from work, it’s just by now that I get to experience a real peace coming from my environment. I decided to relax and just enjoy the worth of the moment. Moments like these are the ideal time to pep up and remove some clutter on my thoughts; with this I’ll be more capable of thinking a much valuable stuff and that was finishing the versatile blogger list. Last month “The Island Traveler” has shared an award to me causing me to feel so happy and delighted. This was the “Versatile Blogger Award” and anyone who would be receiving such appreciation would also feel elated like me.

In return for this great kindness I would want you guys to see what he’s up to. He’s a great blogger that imparts valuable posts about family and parenting. I hope you can take a glimpse of his works here…The Island Traveler

This award contains some rules like linking the person who nominated you, sharing seven random facts about yourself and choosing your five hot picks for the certain award. If only I can break the third one then I would…hehehe…

7 Facts about me…

  • Funny
  • Hilarious
  • Comical
  • Entertaining
  • Clown
  • Joker
  • Comedian

I think all are the same and I can’t elaborate it more…hehehe.

 

And the Versatile Blogger Award Goes to…

Happy sole of http://happysole.wordpress.com/  happy sole writes about her experiences of visiting beautiful and   picturesque places around the Philippines and even outside the country. Her photos taken during her trips are irresistibly enticing, making you crave to visit and witness it yourself…

 Addie of http://justbeingthoughtful.wordpress.com/ I was too late to discover that she’s blogging now in Word Press. I was her silent fan way back in our High school days and even up to now. This chic girl has an innate talent in writing which is discernible on her posts. Guys, be enamored by her life’s simple pleasures.

Ramoncito of http://holdeeeeat.wordpress.com/ He is a Filipino Photo hobbyist and blogger who currently earning his living in Thailand. This guy has shared innumerable photos with beautiful stories entrenched on it. His posts are a combination of Filipino and Thai culture.

Louise of http://ichoosehappynow.com/ she is a devoted mother of two young handsome kids. Blogging is her way to express the joy and pride of being a mom. You can count on her when it comes to positive parenting. Lately she pursued to host her own site and have promised to keep in touch to share positiveness on things…

Rob of http://robaminute.wordpress.com/ He talks about the Filipino life in Singapore, tackles things about parenting and embark on topics about the Philippines and its controversies like the RH bill and the ineffective housing program for the poor.

 To be recognized by my fellow blogger is the best ever gift I have received from blogging. Guys, I owe you this award it’s indeed an inspiration. It really is…

I still have one award to share with you guys.Keep on Blogging…

24 Comments

Filed under MORE OF MINE

24 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award Goes to…

  1. Great post today thank you for sharing. I really enjoyed reading it.

    If you know anyone that is learning how to blog I would recommend this:

    Free Blogging Guide

  2. gosh! maraming salamat po! it’s nice to know that someone appreciates and reads my blog enough to like it… the pressure is on to produce better entries (read: discover beautiful places around the Philippines and beyond). hehehe thanks again! :)

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Goes to… | ichoosehappynow.com

  4. Wonderful post John! Congrats to you as well as the other bloggers! By the way, the seven facts about you are very funny indeed! :)

  5. Congratulations to you and the others you mentioned John. ;-) Island Traveler is a wonderful and kind hearted blogger. I believe I connected with you through him… Glad we are connected. :-)

  6. I love addie’s blog! She’s such a talented writer :)

    • Yes jhen, she’s that great..=)

      • John, thanks so much for the award. Baka bias ka lang ha. Joke. Haha. I will definitely take what I can get. I dunno how to go about this thing, though. I’m giving myself a month or something like that before I could share it with the others (there’s already one who made it to my list….hmmmm..) I’m a WP newbie. Don’t be fooled by my archives. I just imported the old articles from Tumblr. It was only last September when I decided to transfer here. Anyway, thanks again.

        And J, wow. Thank you for the very nice words. Although you’re prolly mistaking me for yourself? LOL :D

      • hahaha..ndi ah..You’re really worthy of that..No kidding…=)

  7. Congrats to your awardee John and congrats to you for your Liebster award.
    Have a great day!

  8. I just want to congratulation again not just for being talented and gifted in every way but for being a true and generous blogger friend. As to the 7 facts about you, they made me smile because in a way they reminded me of who I am in real life.
    ■Funny, hilarious, comical, entertaining, clown, joker and comedian…..you are one person with a great sense of humor , who make others feel good about themselves by making them laugh and enjoy life.
    Keep up the amazing work. The world needs to be inspired by you. Wishing you all the best and blessings in life. Bro, thanks for sharing and for the constant visits. God bless.

  9. John, thanks for voting me in! I am so excited to be in the list for The Versatile Blogger Award. I put up a post yesterday.

    http://ichoosehappynow.com/2011/10/28/cup-of-joy/the-versatile-blogger-award-goes-to%e2%80%a6/

    Cheers,
    Louise

  10. I’ve known Louise and Ramon for quite sometime now and I am happy for seeing their names on your list, bro. And, of course, the other three are equally deserving for this award — which I’ll be checkin’ in a jiffy. Congrats again, bro!

  11. wordsfallfrommyeyes

    Congratulations!! This is just great, & deserved. Well done.

  12. thanks for dropping by my friend..=)

  13. pinoyleonardo

    Hey John, many many thanks! I am indeed flattered to recieve such attention and liking. Totoong nakakataba ng puso at nakaka-pressure din na dapat lalo pang pagbuthin ang pag-ba-blog. Sa lahat ng Pinoy bloggers, mabuhay!

  14. Hi John! Congratulations on this award as you are most deserving. Also thank you for including me in your list of bloggers you have chosen to give this award to! I hope all is well with you.

Leave a Reply

